alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Poland

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Leadership Team

patrick dueppuis

Patrick Dueppuis

Managing Director

+420 377 311 150

patrick.dueppuis@centralfluid.cz


Sebastian Suppan

Sales Manager (PL)

+48 513 130 375

sebastian.suppan@centralfluid.pl

robert chval

Robert Chval

Customer Service Manager 

+420 797 974 200

robert.chval@centralfluid.cz

zbynek srp

Zbyněk Srp

Business Development Manager

Marketing Manager 

+420 797 974 203

zbynek.srp@centralfluid.cz

jan stepan

Jan Štěpán

Custom Solutions Manager

 

+420 797 974 202  

jan.stepan@centralfluid.cz

katerina hejhalova

Kateřina Hejhalová

Finance Manager

 

+420 377 311 163

katerina.hejhalova@centralfluid.cz

Sales Team


Krzysztof Kuty

Regional Sales Engineer

+48 698 148 701

krzysztof.kuty@centralfluid.pl


Maciej Srokowski

Regional Sales Engineer

+48 660 570 246

maciej.srokowski@centralfluid.pl


Paweł Śmigrocki

Regional Sales Engineer

+48 698 139 802

pawel.smigrocki@centralfluid.pl

Maciej Hofman

Inside Sales Engineer

+48 662 027 787

maciej.hofman@centralfluid.pl

Kacper Kotewicz

CAD Designer & Inside Sales Engineer

+48 538 376 168

kacper.kotewicz@centralfluid.pl

Patryk Napora

Inside Sales Engineer

+48 662 030 786

patryk.napora@centralfluid.pl

Customer Service & Administration

Michał Radziszewski

Order Processing & Customer Service

+48 660 576 113

michal.radziszewski@centralfluid.pl